Close
Macita's Restaurant & Bakery US1 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for a business power lunch. Great food. I was in and out of the facility in less than one hour.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love Colombian food as we lived in that country for many years and it is great to have Macitas in our area.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is yummy and the service is always great!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious,good service and prices!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took them a great deal of time to get our food, including our drinks. The waitress seemed overwhelmed. She keep on forgetting what we asked for. She had good manners though
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Asked for more water and sauce and it took 10 min. Done eating by time it came
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY TASTE!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted great and our server (can't remember his name) was very friendly!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food large servings
Date published: 2016-11-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_283263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Macita's Restaurant & Bakery US1

18533 South Dixie Highway
Cutler Bay, FL 33157
Phone: (305) 259-0404
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Macita's Restaurant & Bakery US1 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's