Close
Mackey's American Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 490.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service. Smoking finally not allowed so much cleaner.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scallop dinner is fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the drunken ribs and they were huge and always delicious with the special dipping sauce. Will get them again !
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Every dish was overcooked. Even the soft pretzels were burnt on the bottom. Server was amazing though.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our two steak dinners were really awesome. What more can I say? OK, servers were great too.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic, and the times I've gone, servers have always been friendly and are usually quite attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribs were very good and Reuban was above very good. The sweet potato fries were excellant. The potota servered with breakfast dishes was beyond excellent, best ever!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ribs in town!!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_28404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mackey's American Pub

9412 Main Street
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: (703) 330-1534
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mackey's American Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's