Close
Mac's Deli & Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection and quality - enjoyed our lunch and also bought frozen homemade soup to take home!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly service great sandwiches
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC...good food, clean, friendly.Would not have found this gem if not for restaurant.com.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service great sandwich
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly a take out store, there a a few tables where customers can self serve dine.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the most amazing sandwiches & salads. Be sure to try the brownies & chocolate chip cookies. They are incredible.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and staff were very accommodating with my order. Great food - Great service
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD IS EXCELLENT.THEY MAKE A DELICIOUS ROASTED POTATO SALAD AND A GREAT COLESLAW.MY DAUGHTER AND I PARTICULARLY LIKE THE TURKEY REUBEN SANDWICH. GREAT!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service!
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_223060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mac's Deli & Catering

426 US Route 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
Phone: (207) 396-5356
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mac's Deli & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's