Close
Mac's Old House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1245.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mac's Old House is downhome cooking, always consistent. The servers and bartenders are always friendly and efficient. The soup is terrific . I like this place , you feel at home. Besides the drinks are "cheap" no price gouging here. As a matter of fact the entire menu is so reasonable there is no excuse not to bring the entire family.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Three people forced to sit at a two person table is Wrong!!! Overall a good time in-spite of this ridiculous seating and cramped eating surface area and I mean cramped. Good waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mac's Old House is family, great food and drink. Sometimes just the wife and I, then there could be four, eight or ten of us. Fantastic Family Eatery!!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonderful
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very inexpensive for what we got...Limited menu but that's Mac's Old House way...
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going there for over 40 years. Good food, great drinks and great staff. Best value for the price.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_761, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_31406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Mac's Old House

3100 East 18th Street
Antioch, CA 94509
Phone: (925) 778-1700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mac's Old House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's