Close
Mac's Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfort food! Great price. Relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freshly cooked meal. The best liver & onions in town. The lemon chicken was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited for an hour for our food, while watching the couple that orders just minutes before us, finish their while meal and pay the bill before our food arrived. Our waiter was not very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice ambiance, quiet and quaint. Modernized look to it with a great location. Lots to see from sitting near the window and enjoying a quest meal with quality ingredients. I will return.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Malcom was AMAZING! Fun, attentive, great personality. Easy to see that he enjoys his job!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food could be hotter
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we order a burger and fries fries were cold and burger well done call to talk to manager never called back...
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh quality ingredients, served well
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from eggs tasted like out of a carton & toast like carboard
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We sat outside and the waiter took a very long time to even address us. We spent a total of 45-50 minutes waiting from the time we sat to the time we received our food. We waited for a refill of water which the waiter never ever brought I had to go into the restaurant to get a box.
Date published: 2016-09-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_266851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mac's Restaurant

20-1 St SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Phone: (507) 289-4219
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mac's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's