Close
Mad Dogs is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 745.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have been 2 times prior to this and it was fine. Nothing exceptional. The food is good but nothing spectacular, it more for atmosphere. You pay premium Riverwalk prices for mediocre food. Tonight was the worst experience we have had. Our server was awful. We were there for 3.5 hours. It was busy but nothing insane. It took him forever to do anything. We had to ask for things several times and he would disappear for 20-30 minites before we would see him again. By the end of the experience we all just wanted to leave.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was great and the food was pretty good! Drinks too.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place and the staff is always super friendly, informative and on top of things.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice selection of food options. Food was very fresh
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu had been reduced to very little selections due to some Kitchen issues.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, OUR service was also great (thank you Sharon). Though people who came in later left since no one went to their table for orders.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They offer plenty of great British pub fare with a matching decor. They have a prime location on the Riverwalk and offer both indoor and outdoor dining. It is definitely worth trying for a fun time in San Antonio.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an amazing time. Our waitress Seleste was very attentive and outgoing. We were celebrating my husband's 30th and my son's 10th birthday. Food was delicious and the atmosphere was fun and laid back.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, friendly staff. Only complaint was the burnt bread they served our food on.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. They were very busy on a Saturday evening, but the staff was up to the challenge.
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top