Close
Mad Dogs is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress let us order our food 15 min before the kitchen closed and had very good recommendations on drinks.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service, great food, and convenient location.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service, great food, and convenient location.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aside from the great food and atmosphere the bartender Esteban goes above and beyond to make sure we have a memorable time each time we visit Mad Dogs.Thank you Denise
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greeter got us seated FAST & we were tended to FAST as well. Then once our waitress knew it was our 1st time she helped us with the best choice options for us and none the less the recommendations she provided were SO DELICIOUS!!! They even had a closing event that was so much fun!! we will definitely be going back!!!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, thanks steven keep up the good work
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was perfectly cooked and delicious. Generous portions and high quality ingredients.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appetizers - bacon candy and pork rinds - were phenomenal. The lamb shank and fish and chips were fantastic. What more can I say?
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy night. The staff did a great job getting us a table and a server. We enjoyed our meals and had a chance to talk—even if noisy. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service. Server did not serve right or refilled our drinks.Food and environment are always great.
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's