Close
Mad Dogs is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 721.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They offer plenty of great British pub fare with a matching decor. They have a prime location on the Riverwalk and offer both indoor and outdoor dining. It is definitely worth trying for a fun time in San Antonio.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an amazing time. Our waitress Seleste was very attentive and outgoing. We were celebrating my husband's 30th and my son's 10th birthday. Food was delicious and the atmosphere was fun and laid back.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, friendly staff. Only complaint was the burnt bread they served our food on.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. They were very busy on a Saturday evening, but the staff was up to the challenge.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and nice atmosphere-plus it's on the River Walk
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the live music. Fast service and food came out quick. Prices were affordable too.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress let us order our food 15 min before the kitchen closed and had very good recommendations on drinks.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service, great food, and convenient location.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service, great food, and convenient location.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aside from the great food and atmosphere the bartender Esteban goes above and beyond to make sure we have a memorable time each time we visit Mad Dogs.Thank you Denise
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's