Close
Mad Dogs is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 665.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appetizers - bacon candy and pork rinds - were phenomenal. The lamb shank and fish and chips were fantastic. What more can I say?
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy night. The staff did a great job getting us a table and a server. We enjoyed our meals and had a chance to talk—even if noisy. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service. Server did not serve right or refilled our drinks.Food and environment are always great.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crowded and not a lot of places to sit but it was a weekend.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Loved the atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was expecting more vegetarian options
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was excellent. Good bang for the buck. Will recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food excellent and location overlooking the "Riverwalk" was fun. They gladly accepted coupon and were helpful in it's use.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devon was very attentive and polite while waiting on us.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Bangers & Mash. Fish & Chips a bit underwhelming, bland and a bit greasy. Coleslaw accompaniment was the best part of the dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's