Close
Mad Dogs is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devon was very attentive and polite while waiting on us.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Bangers & Mash. Fish & Chips a bit underwhelming, bland and a bit greasy. Coleslaw accompaniment was the best part of the dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and food was hot and were served quickly will come back
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from positive people, wanting to have sure we had everything we need
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was outstanding and attentive. Musician was very good.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow to be welcomed after being seated
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice atmoshere
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we really did enjoy the atmosphere and the service. they offered MAD DOG SCOTCH EGGS (no alc) which I ordered to take to hotel for next morning breakfast; THEY WERE DELICIOUS! wished I had ordered more.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here and my family loved it!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly. Air Conditioning is great since it was 103degrees. Décor was very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's