Close
Mad Munchies 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent meats used in their sandwiches.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would go here much more often if it were closer...but well worth the drive. They now offer a punch card as well!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the staff were friendly and very helpful.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place...I recommend anything here but the Philly might be my new favorite!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cashier apparently put our ticket in the drawer with our restaurant.com certificate and the order did not get put in. Thankfully it was found when another restaurant.com customer came in.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They gave me the wifi password so I could access the app , then reminded me to use the 'flok' app to get credit toward my free sandwich
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly clean atmosphere and the food is excellent. Large portions at a low price.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good soup and sandwishes
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best bread for their sandwiches.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pam greeted us at the counter with a genuine smile and welcoming greeting.
Date published: 2015-07-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_227625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mad Munchies 2

378 E Agate Ave
Granby, CO 80446
Phone: (970) 557-3072
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Munchies 2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's