Close
Mad Subs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, good-sized sandwiches. Though they may have been just a little pricey.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to wait a few extra minutes for fresh sourdough bread. It was worth the wait :-) but wish they were a little more clear.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sandwich was not as good as the first time we ate there. The avocado was soooo hard I couldn't chew it. Had to remove and throw it away.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches at great price (I had 1 turkey and 1 pastrami for takeout). Also, very good sides of mac and potato salad.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meat used in the sandwiches is of high quality, and generous quantities! Delicious subs!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They ran out of electricity in the middle of our eating but other than that, they were good.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The subs were delicious!High quality meats, unique sandwiches, large quantities. Everything was fresh and flavorful
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Very helpful. Good food.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!!!! From the Dutch crust to the pastrami, wow!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!!!! From the Dutch crust to the pastrami, wow!
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_355884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mad Subs

5133 Madison Ave Ste 2
Sacramento, CA 95841
Phone: (916) 571-5072
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's