Close
Madhuran Mirch Masala is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality vegan food! Hardworking restaurant owners! I love Mirch Masala and so does my 13 year young daughter.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to visit and variety of Tasty North Indian Chats/Snacks. Good Hot Fresh Roti's. Improvement from each year.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a family owned restaurant. The owners work very hard to bring quality fresh vegan and vegetarian Indian food. It's delicious. The restaurant has been remodeled and looks Great!!!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 13 year young daughter and I are vegans. We love to eat the vegan Mirch Masala Food. My favorite is the vegan somosa chaat &vegan tray of food. My daughters favorite is the aloo tikki chaat. Make sure they put chutney in the samosa chaat and aloo tikki chaat, it tastes good to us. The owners are wonderful people and work very hard to bring us freshly prepared food. Give this restaurant a try, its healthy food for your body.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food taste was not that great. Bit stale.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_151669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Madhuran Mirch Masala

10758 FM 1960 West
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (281) 955-9878
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan, Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Madhuran Mirch Masala Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's