Close
Madistan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious!!! Just a place to grab and go. They do have seating and the interior is nice but they give you the food in Togo containers so it makes sense to head out imo
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was working when we came in. He explained the specials, and overall, was very polite and helpful. Good food and portions!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. I plan on going back.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Shwarama(sp?) was good but not as great(warm)as last time. The samosas were very tasty.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my first time having Indian food. Delicious! I got chicken tikka masala and loved it. Friendly staff too!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was terrific
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and large quantities for the price. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were exceptionally friendly and ensure that my order was correct and maybe using Restaurant.com very easy.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is NOT good. Too much oil and spices. Too simple food! *** Tables was NOT clean. *** Very friendly staff!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible food and great service.
Date published: 2015-12-11
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_290372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Madistan

317 N Bassett St,
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 422-5422
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Madistan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's