Close
Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paella was good but not Spanish standards. Music was too loud.the octopus carpaccio was amazing
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paella was good but not Spanish standards. Music was too loud.the octopus carpaccio was amazing
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses were very helpful, friendly, and professional.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses were very helpful, friendly, and professional.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible and the customer service even worst. I'll never come back to this place or recommend to anyone. Worse experience ever!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exquisite, fresh and beautifully presented
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a variety of tapas and they were all delicious. The “bacalao” croquettes were my favorites, prepared perfectly. We also had calamari, meatballs, garbanzo frito, and sangria, all were very good. A little pricey but overall very good food and atmosphere. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience. Loved the music and the live show. Planning to go back!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food,good service a little slow but good Will be back soon
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I truly enjoyed my visit to Madrid Tapas Y Vinos restaurant. The food was delicious and the live music was great!wonderful atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_227667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos

525 NW Le Jeune Rd
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (786) 391-2471
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's