Close
Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a variety of tapas and they were all delicious. The “bacalao” croquettes were my favorites, prepared perfectly. We also had calamari, meatballs, garbanzo frito, and sangria, all were very good. A little pricey but overall very good food and atmosphere. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience. Loved the music and the live show. Planning to go back!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food,good service a little slow but good Will be back soon
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I truly enjoyed my visit to Madrid Tapas Y Vinos restaurant. The food was delicious and the live music was great!wonderful atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muy buena comida, bien preparada. Sobre todo exquisitos camarones y pulpo a la gallega.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. My friends and guest loved the atmosphere and food. Thank you
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good (except for the entrecorte which was a bit chewy). Servers were very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and lively entertainment. Rumba Flamenca!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The good was good and they also had live entertainment.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The show is what made everything excellent for me. The food was ?? my hisband had the salmon and i had the swordfish...very nice meals. The tapas are satisfying as well.
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_227667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos

525 NW Le Jeune Rd
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (786) 391-2471
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's