Close
Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Spanish food. The menu is extensive. Sangria was on point. Hospitality was amazing. I would come back on a weekly basis if I lived locally.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and pleasant. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making the reservations was pleasant and helpful experience. Staff at restaurant are all very friendly and happy to help you. The tapas and main dishes were delicious and enormous for tapas. Show was beautiful and very entertaining. Great service. Can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I called to make the reservations the gentleman wanted to know at what time we were going to finish eating because he needed the table for the show. Never before have a restaurant have asked me for a specific time in which I need to finish eating. Not very classy!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paella was good but not Spanish standards. Music was too loud.the octopus carpaccio was amazing
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paella was good but not Spanish standards. Music was too loud.the octopus carpaccio was amazing
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses were very helpful, friendly, and professional.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses were very helpful, friendly, and professional.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible and the customer service even worst. I'll never come back to this place or recommend to anyone. Worse experience ever!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exquisite, fresh and beautifully presented
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_227667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos

525 NW Le Jeune Rd
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (786) 391-2471
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's