Close
MAEKHA THAI AUTHENTIC THAI CUISINE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Customer Service. The waitress are rude and the manager interrupts your conversation and tries to be funny. Food is great but the main reason nobody likes to eat there is due to the service. Makes you feel unwelcome and awkward.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Chef/owner very friendly and social. Appreciative of our patronage.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Outstanding! The food, the service and the atmosphere were all top notch.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service, reasonable price, what else could you ask for? One issue is the parking, only 3-4 spots up front, easy to get into if available but very hard to back out due to heavy traffic. However you have the option of parking at the Dollar Tree parking lot and just walk a few steps to the restaurant - highly recommend doing it this way – it is much safer and easier. Will be back there for sure!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only complaint is that one of the waitresses took all the sauces away without asking if we were done. Obviously, I have not finished the appetizer and needed the sauces.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean and welcoming!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food were good, but the service was ok. They forgot out fries rice, until we were done. When I asked they were looking all the dishes and they made us one. we didn't eat it, left it there, but we paid for it. I didn't want to say anything.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the owner is always friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress barely even spoke a word to us and the host never welcomed us in nor did he even say thanks for coming or good bye
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and the owner was such a lovely person. It has a very nice homely feel and to top the experience, the food is yummy!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_228088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

MAEKHA THAI AUTHENTIC THAI CUISINE

163 Squire Rd
Revere, MA 02151
Phone: (781) 629-3692
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MAEKHA THAI AUTHENTIC THAI CUISINE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's