Close
Maggie's Sports Bar and Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 744.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 18% automatic gratuity charge upon my credit card surprised the blank out of me. Waitress is making a fortune waiting on all tables by her self. Still service was okay, not 5 star but okay.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from restaurant not busy but service was slow. My steak was overcooked and already cool and came out ahead of the soup I had ordered. I had no choice but to eat the steak first so that it would not be any colder than it already was.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal I've had in ages. I will definitely be back more often.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great homemade Blue Cheese Dressing!! Portions generous. Very good pub food.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the prices were reasonable. Had the sausage and pepper soup which was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mussels were extraordinary. This bar has surprisingly good food for a sports bar. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_50597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Maggie's Sports Bar and Cafe

1186 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: (518) 935-2661
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maggie's Sports Bar and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's