Close
Maggy's Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go early afternoons with my elderly neighbor - they cater to her and she really likes getting a pretzel before pizza
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pizza and service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pizza and service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was delicious, the bartender very pleasant and the atmosphere clean...
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and the pizza is great
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza is great and the service is very timely and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very noisy bar atmosphere. Service was non existent. Had to go to bar to order drinks and food. Had to go to bar to get flatware. My wife nearly finished her dinner by the time mine came out, only after I went to bar to ask for it.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they should put on another waitress
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza awesome server
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from server never came over to the table had to order from the bar. didn't great, say good bye or thank us.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_226101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Maggy's Lounge

609 WASHINGTON ST
QUINCY, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 481-5141
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maggy's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's