Close
Magic Time Machine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1959.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and experience were top notch. Jack Sparrow was the best!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The characters were great. Very patient considering they're working with kids. Jack Sparrow has his act down to a "t". Very exciting.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Things were good except when asked if we could have a special area to eat in they said that is only for parties of 7 or more. We had 5 in our party. Thing is we were there for 2 hours and more than half the special areas were still not being used.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant has lost some luster, the wait staff seemed were not as engaged as in the past. Very robotic.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While meals are a bit expensive, each of our portions were huge, not including the endless salad bar, and everyone really enjoyed their food.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My food was mediocre and my drinks were watered down or didn't contain much of the spirits as normal restaurants. I understand it's a family atmosphere but if you say you are serving adult beverages make me believe it.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go here for our daughter's annual birthday. The magician and balloon artist are amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peter pan was fantastic tonight
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The characters were absolutely awesome. Entertaining. so nice.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to the Magic Time Machine, the environment is great and the staff really make the place a special treat for special occasions.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_917
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's