Magic Time Machine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1997.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we arrived at 5:30 and left at 9:00 - too slow plus the servers are suppose to "sign" autographs. Most were avoiding that task disappointing my grandchildren
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere. Lots of extra ways to spend money though. We splurged because it was a birthday celebration, otherwise we would have declined all the extras. Our table was very secluded which was nice.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always have a fun time here and how often do you get to have Princess Leia be your waitress??? The food is ok, a bit overpriced for the quality you get.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, and great prices! Plus, very entertaining servers and a great salad bar!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't able to reserve a table so the wait was a little long
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambiance is fun, kids love it... food and service are not the greatest.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Group of 16 couldn't make reservations unless we had 25 showed up at 3pm had to wait almost 2 hours then placed in back split between 2 tables. Asked to rush through our dinner and celebration so they could seat another party. Gave us 3 wait staff too and were still unable to get us done in the time they wanted. Never got our photo taken. Little interaction from the characters. Over prices food that was mediocre at best. Salad car empty. The list goes on and on. Also needs updated the decor is the same from over 20 years ago- at least clean it. Dirty! Very disappointed. Had to ask 4 times for our birthday song.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little Red Riding Hood was very good but very busy.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There weren't as many characters working as there have been in the past. We counted a total of 4. It was very quiet in the establishment.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - fantastic atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1068, tr_929
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's