Close
Magic Time Machine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1936.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go here for our daughter's annual birthday. The magician and balloon artist are amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peter pan was fantastic tonight
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The characters were absolutely awesome. Entertaining. so nice.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to the Magic Time Machine, the environment is great and the staff really make the place a special treat for special occasions.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is ok
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed GRU as our server. Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server in the pirates Cove section amazing! my kids had a great time and food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black power ranger is an amazing server!! He even shared birthday Cake and played with presents with us!!!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from seated other parties agead of us even though we there first and they take reservations. food averagw quality, chicken dry not a lot of chara ter interaction
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1025, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's