Close
Magic Time Machine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully prepared food and drinks plus the magic and entertainment of your waiter in character makes it the perfect evening. Love the salad bar and atmosphere. Very theatric. Our waiter Jack Sparrow was outstanding to say the least.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from While waiting another family of four who came in 15 minutes after us was seated first. Service was ok. Balloon artist walked by several times, looked at my table but never stopped
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the food items we got were not good. Mozzarella sticks seemed they were the frozen kind and fries were stale.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the food items we got were not good. Mozzarella sticks seemed they were the frozen kind and fries were stale.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the food items we got were not good. Mozzarella sticks seemed they were the frozen kind and fries were stale.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was fun. Themed tables and wait staff. Food was just average. Pork and steak weren't cooked long enough. Took awhile for food to come to table even though it wasn't busy.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a great bar tender & excellent server who made it very fun. The wait was very long 1.30 hours , it was a cold night, the waiting areas were very cold. Overall was a fun experience for family of 5 adults
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience is fun. Food is just OK, for price, and building is old; dank and dusty.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a truly ONE of a kind experience. There’s no other restaurant I’ve ever been to even remotely close to this on a conception level. Truly outstanding for unique dining and the kids were dumbfounded. The entire waitstaff was super friendly and always in character and even the photographer was hilarious. The only issue I had was that the ballon animal guy totally jipped us based on what I saw from EVERY other table. My kids got a basic one color plain blue dogs while EVERYONE else left with multicolored shimmery glittered HUGE arrangements. Cant tell you how much I am disappointed in that, but everything else was SUPER cool.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainment with good food. New characters each time.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1181, tr_977
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's