Close
Magic Time Machine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1993.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome!! She made our dinner enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family enjoys Magic Time Machine; it's fun for the whole family, great food & entertainment.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady Gaga helped us use the coupon and was helpful getting drinks
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady Gaga helped us use the coupon and was helpful getting drinks
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a special choice from our grandson every year in lieu of a birthday party.It has never been a disappointment for any of us.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a special choice from our grandson every year in lieu of a birthday party.It has never been a disappointment for any of us.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a fun experience. Although the food is OK, don't expect fine dining...go there for the experiences you get.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a fun experience. Although the food is OK, don't expect fine dining...go there for the experiences you get.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great characters. made experience very entertaining.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great characters. made experience very entertaining.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_978, tr_1015
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's