Close
Magic Time Machine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1727.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the server spilt a drink on my daughter which also got on her new Coach purse and white shirt, our drinks were filled 1x during the entire evening, no condiments were offered when food was served (so our food got cold while waiting for ketchup, steak sauce, and tartar sauce). not one time did any manager come by to ask how we were doing :(
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got chick Alfredo, shrimp Alfredo, and 2 eve cuts. All excellent. But the special steak with shrimp.. the shrimp was good but that steak was over cooked and all grissel.. its a fun place and Jasmin was great!!!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decor is wacky tacky odd themed rooms. The real fun is the servers dressed up in costumes acting out their character parts. We loved the Harry Potter, Hunter Games, Jasmine, and Thor servers in costumes. They say and do weird and wacky things to make you laugh. Come to this restaurant for a good laugh and good food.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy eating here, food is great entertainment is fun for the whole family.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was outstanding
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very neat place
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was terrible. The waiter was paying more attention to a bigger party. Didn't get drinks refilled, only had my order taken and saw the waiter three times, once to take the order, show us the salad bar and bringing the check, which took a long time to take care of. I had to get the manager involved but he didn't have any compasion.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a fun time and good food.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a Special Needs Adult with us, and she was very happy with the staff & restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's a fun place for my kids
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_922
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's