Close
Magic Time Machine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1933.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waited 10-15 minutes to get a waiter. Had to engage a manager. They were short a waiter at the last minute... Food was not hot when served and prime rib was not super tender as it has been before.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waited 10-15 minutes to get a waiter. Had to engage a manager. They were short a waiter at the last minute... Food was not hot when served and prime rib was not super tender as it has been before.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While the prime rib was awesome, the entertainment was far beyond expectations. I would have to say that this was the most enjoyable dinner entertainment I have experienced in my MANY years of dining out (Lady Gaga I live you!).
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an awesome server"Maj.Paine" He was hilarious and attentive to our needs
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They offer great entertainment along with great food, We give this place 5 stars because the food is great and it's a fun place to eat.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a great time at The Magic Time Machine. The atmosphere is fun and exciting every time.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i understand the concept, but our surver got downright annoying, he was loud, and would just not go away!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and food are great. We always enjoy our visits. All the waiters are awesome. This time we had Ursula the Sea Witch.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had a 100 gift card but they only used 50 of it because it came through to my phone as two 50 dollar gift cards. Now i lost 68 in cash and 50 on a gift card.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter (Thor) was fantastic. Service was great! Food was a let down. Chopped steak was burned and dry. Chicken Alfredo was dry and lacked sauce. Chicken Parmesan was dry lacked sauce. Bbq chicken was dry, was not fresh. The steaks were ok, mashed potatoes were also dry and clumpy. First time food was so bad. I expect better from Magic Time Machine.
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_933, tr_1000
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's