Close
MagicKitchen.com is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was not able to use a promo code for free shipping with my restaurants.com gift card.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered fro magickitchen.com for my parents. The order was delivered as promised. My parents said the food was very good. I would definitely order again.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quantity is skimpy - a prepared meal that isn't large enough to be called a dinner is not satisfactory. The food is tasty - I really liked the eggplant but I was still hungry. I am a small woman so if I'm hungry then it is too small a portion.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a meal delivered to home and the food is excellent. Easy to prepare and a great variety to choose from.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The entrée's were good in each pre-packaged meal but the vegetables in each of them did not have much flavor. We tried 6 different meals and felt the same about each of them.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a food delivery service. Food price was an ok discount with restaurant.com but shipping was outrageous,
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've only tried one of the entrees, but it was great.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good. I would be tempted to order again if the shipping wasn't so expensive.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food arrived in timely manor was packaged well, still frozen, but very small portions and was okay.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipped home delivery food was supposed to be frozen. It was not. Too dangerous to consume.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_341172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50. Only one (1) certificate may be applied per order. Online orders only. Cannot be combined with any other offers or promotions. Must apply alpha-numeric certificate code at checkout at www.magickitchen.com.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100. Only one (1) certificate may be applied per order. Online orders only. Cannot be combined with any other offers or promotions. Must apply alpha-numeric certificate code at checkout at www.magickitchen.com.

MagicKitchen.com

Anywhere
Anywhere, CA 00000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MagicKitchen.com Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's