Close
MagicKitchen.com is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a food delivery service. Food price was an ok discount with restaurant.com but shipping was outrageous,
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've only tried one of the entrees, but it was great.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good. I would be tempted to order again if the shipping wasn't so expensive.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food arrived in timely manor was packaged well, still frozen, but very small portions and was okay.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipped home delivery food was supposed to be frozen. It was not. Too dangerous to consume.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way to expensive, the food was just "okay" and honestly a cheap frozen TV dinner would have been better. It did not taste fantastic as some other people had commented, it was just "okay".
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that the food comes already prepared. Order on-line and delivered to your door. Thaw and cook. I had the chile con carne and French bread tonight very enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The stuffing was just OK would not order again and the turkey was dry.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from most of the multi pack options were not available. i had to choose meals individually.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined on the Artisan Flatbread (2 each, so 2 orders)which were excellent. I added a salad & a glass of wine & it was like a bistro meal! I think one a piece would work fine if it is served as a side instead of the entrée. We tried the Chicken with artichoke & spinach & easy to heat up & serve & paired it with your stuffed baked potato. Great tasty easy dinner. For Thanksgiving, I served the turkey gravy & adding sautéed mushroom to eat. It expanded the 16 oz. of gravy. Paired it with the great Cranberry/Orange Relish. I would definitely purchase again for convenient no fuss meals
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_341172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50. Only one (1) certificate may be applied per order. Online orders only. Cannot be combined with any other offers or promotions. Must apply alpha-numeric certificate code at checkout at www.magickitchen.com.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100. Only one (1) certificate may be applied per order. Online orders only. Cannot be combined with any other offers or promotions. Must apply alpha-numeric certificate code at checkout at www.magickitchen.com.

MagicKitchen.com

Anywhere
Anywhere, CA 00000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MagicKitchen.com Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's