Close
Magpies, Inc is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 519.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good, and prices are reasonable..The atmosphere is quaint.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining on the outside patio was very nice
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The outside dining area was nice . The live music was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always sit outside, because it's a beautiful patio. I have to bring my owe seat pad for the steel chairs.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a beautiful day and we sat outside. They had the patio decorated for Halloween. Our server was very nice.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nachos were the best I have ever had - so much cheese and crisp taco chips. Fast service and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere was great
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They didn't have the bing cherry crepes which I really like.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were all efficient & friendly & the good was good with large serving sizes.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_18005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Magpies, Inc

903 South Main St.
St Charles, MO 63301
Phone: (636) 947-3883
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magpies, Inc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's