Close
Maharaja Cuisine of India is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We luv the delicious fresh food and quality ingredients combined with great service!!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. The restaurant was quiet and the service was very good. No complaints.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sub par service. Not friendly, not helpful. Not rude either just sorta blah.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional fish curry, and great service.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv their take out OR dine in option with Restaurant.com. The lunch buffet rocks too! Fabulous authentic & fresh Indian food!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was not attentive. I asked for additional tamarind chutney but he didn't bring it. I took the one from the next table.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good. The chicken dish was excellent. The Lamb Biryani could have been more moist. The server was nice but should know how to describe the dishes more throughly.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not fancy, but comfortable and generally quiet. Food was very good as was the service.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food! Sometimes it was a little difficult to get our waiters attention.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely delicious and friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_346060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Cash Only Not Valid on Lunch Buffet.

Maharaja Cuisine of India

1321 Westwood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: (310) 231-0770
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maharaja Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's