Close
Maharaja of Dayton is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and authentic Indian. The atmosphere is pleasant and the waitresses and owners are friendly and always are accomodating. They also kept our water glasses full.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and authentic Indian. The atmosphere is pleasant and the waitresses and owners are friendly and always are accomodating. They also kept our water glasses full.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been coming here for years and any chance I get I try and bring new people in. My husband now loves it and cant get enough of the garlic nan. This is the ONLY Indian restaurant that we will eat at!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vegetarian snacks were not good... non- veg was fine
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were looking for affordable casual lunch. Did not exceed expectations, (so not 5) but everything was satisfactory or better. No complaints. Nice place to eat lunch with my mom who does not enjoy fancy.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, good portions, friendly owner, good service, accepted this restaurant.com certificate without any issues.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quantity of food was good. Service was attentive and kept the drinks filled.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent full of flavor and the service was excellent!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly and helpful, she helped us choose amazing first dishes to try as we had never attempted Indian cuisine before. The flavors were amazing and complimented each other perfectly. The atmosphere was quiet and charming, with subtle visual queues of the culture. Overall, it was one of the best dining experiences in my lifetime.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was lacking (language barrier), but the food was most excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_206255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Maharaja of Dayton

3464 Pentagon Blvd
Beaver Creek, OH 45431
Phone: (937) 431-1414
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maharaja of Dayton Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's