Close
Maharaja of Dayton is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were looking for affordable casual lunch. Did not exceed expectations, (so not 5) but everything was satisfactory or better. No complaints. Nice place to eat lunch with my mom who does not enjoy fancy.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, good portions, friendly owner, good service, accepted this restaurant.com certificate without any issues.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quantity of food was good. Service was attentive and kept the drinks filled.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent full of flavor and the service was excellent!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly and helpful, she helped us choose amazing first dishes to try as we had never attempted Indian cuisine before. The flavors were amazing and complimented each other perfectly. The atmosphere was quiet and charming, with subtle visual queues of the culture. Overall, it was one of the best dining experiences in my lifetime.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was lacking (language barrier), but the food was most excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Indian food, they even make their mint chutney with mint grown in their own garden. Service is unbeatable, very friendly, even to my two young children who can be a bit loud in restaurants.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and they were able to adjust the spicy factor to our individual tastes. The staff was friendly and very attentive, especially with the three little boys in our party.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food all tasted great, the service was very kind and willing to accomodate. My girlfriend ordered mild Lamb Curry and I ordered something hot. Mine was alse mild but the flavor was still good.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good but environment not so much. Not a place I would want to take a date. So it seem the air was not work, made it very uncomfortable. I was sweating during dinner.
Date published: 2015-06-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_206255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Maharaja of Dayton

3464 Pentagon Blvd
Beaver Creek, OH 45431
Phone: (937) 431-1414
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maharaja of Dayton Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's