Close
Mahoganys Restaurant at Holiday Inn Visalia is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The standard French Dip is ok...but adding additional toppings to it like cheese, bell peppers, etc really makes the flavors pop.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The standard French Dip is ok...but adding additional toppings to it like cheese, bell peppers, etc really makes the flavors pop.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a relaxed setting and there are no kids. It is a sports bar, but the food is high end and very tasty. My Dad had the prime rib special, which was 16oz and came with a nice salad, veggies, and mashed potatoes - he said it was very good and he could only eat about half of it. My husband had the Steak Diane and said it was wonderful as well. I did not want a steak and decided to have a hamburger - it was really good and it was so large that I did not finish it either, but took it with me and finished it the next day and it was still good. To reach to the $100 - I ordered a club sandwich and it was good the next day for an early dinner on the road. Dad and I shared it and both of were full. It was generously filled with turkey and bacon. We also had an appetizer, Shrimp stuffed Avocado - Very good, but it is a mean by itself and should be shared by 2 or more folks. I imagine the calorie content on this is very high with the large whole Avocado, cheese, shrimp and tortilla strips. Very good.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rick the waiter is outstanding. He us professional, personable. Attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were 3 of us that went and 2 of us would have given the place 5 starts, our meal was wonderful and the service was great. We had a really picky person with us and he did not like that his food was touching and that it was not scalding hot. My food was very good and it was just the right temperature for me. I had French onion soup, nice salad, prime rib dinner with all the trimmings and then chocolate ice cream with whipped cream and chocolate drizzle over it. Very tasty.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, named Rick, provides the most outstanding dining experience.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rick is an outstanding waiter. Efficient and very gracious. He makes the dining experience outstanding.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter Rick provides an outstanding dining experience. The food is incredible in taste and presentation.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good, appetizers great, service very good, desserts wonderful!!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and outstanding server. Excellent dining experience!
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_34461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mahoganys Restaurant at Holiday Inn Visalia

9000 W Airport Drive
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: (559) 651-5000
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mahoganys Restaurant at Holiday Inn Visalia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's