Close
Mahoganys Restaurant at Holiday Inn Visalia is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rick the waiter is outstanding. He us professional, personable. Attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were 3 of us that went and 2 of us would have given the place 5 starts, our meal was wonderful and the service was great. We had a really picky person with us and he did not like that his food was touching and that it was not scalding hot. My food was very good and it was just the right temperature for me. I had French onion soup, nice salad, prime rib dinner with all the trimmings and then chocolate ice cream with whipped cream and chocolate drizzle over it. Very tasty.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, named Rick, provides the most outstanding dining experience.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rick is an outstanding waiter. Efficient and very gracious. He makes the dining experience outstanding.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter Rick provides an outstanding dining experience. The food is incredible in taste and presentation.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good, appetizers great, service very good, desserts wonderful!!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and outstanding server. Excellent dining experience!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Chef and you could tell it. NOT a heat and eat. The only drawback is that it has a sports bar atmosphere and is wide open. Some people like that atmosphere, though.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Club and French dip sandwiches were very good.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Club and French dip sandwiches were very good.
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_34461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mahoganys Restaurant at Holiday Inn Visalia

9000 W Airport Drive
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: (559) 651-5000
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mahoganys Restaurant at Holiday Inn Visalia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's