Close
Main Stop Halal is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly place with some rout 66 decor.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly place with some rout 66 decor.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was take out.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food was not good
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst restaurant ever. I ordered a Beef/Sausage combo and they included a POLISH Sausage. When I complained they refused to admit it was a Polish, not an Italian Sausage. UNreal.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Italian beef was awful...when I opened it, I thought it was a hotdog, it was so small...no flavor. Will definitely try burger next time
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My order was not correct and I think they over charged me. The food is garbage .
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took the food out but there's a few tables to eat in. Fast food type restaurant. Great burger and cheesesteak.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order was wrong for 2 of the 3 items.
Date published: 2015-05-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_230319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Main Stop Halal

715 South Main Street
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: (630) 620-9075
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Main Stop Halal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's