Close
Main Street Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cupcakes EVER!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They expect a tip but no one is a waitress or waiter? What's the tip for?
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl who took my order was friendly and offered suggestions. I also bought cupcakes for a coworkers birthday, and they were amazing.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and good food.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service is great but the price is too high and I leave hungry sometimes.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great environment, love coming in to eat!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Ruben sandwich
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Getting the food was really slow and portion sizes were smaller than expected. I've left hungry the 2 time I have eaten here.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, recieved food in a timely manner and it was served hot. love the bacon wrapped appatizers.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service, great atmosphere
Date published: 2014-07-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_174507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Main Street Deli

1025 Main Street
Evanston, WY 82930
Phone: (307) 789-1599
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Main Street Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's