Close
Main Street Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the steak tips. We both ordered them and both loved them.BUT I have a problem. I bought 3 gift certificates for here and they are closing Dec. 30th. I still have 2 certificates left. How can I get my money back for these 2 certificates because there is no way we can get there 2 more times before the close.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wantons were greasy and beef stew was floury we were so sad to hear they were closing it’s sad in the end they don’t want to l ave you wanting more
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was only 1 bartender and it all the seat were full and he had to tend to drinks and food and clearing tables. Too much for 1 person.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My steak tips were overdone my husbands prime rib was also overdone.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Requested no onions on the fish entree, had to send meal back for a replacement
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had great meals... my wife is still raving about the short ribs and the rib eye steak was cooked perfectly and was great !
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had great meals... my wife is still raving about the short ribs and the rib eye steak was cooked perfectly and was great !
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had great meals... my wife is still raving about the short ribs and the rib eye steak was cooked perfectly and was great !
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well we drove down from Plymouth on a Saturday night for the prime rib. We were seated about 6:45 and they had no more prime rib? It wasn’t even 7:00pm and no prime rib?? Needless to say we weren’t the only patrons disappointed as many came in after us to get the special of the night prime rib, they also had no more ribeye steak either. Therefore we were disappointed!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good food and atmosphere. Reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_807, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_27864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Main Street Grille

1400 Main St
S Weymouth, MA 02190
Phone: (781) 337-0801
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Main Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's