Close
Main Street Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1222.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was excellent. A perfect 10!!!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was not checking our needs for drink refills etc
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort foods. No waiting for a table. Great specials. Excellent chili.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we went a couple of years ago and not so good. tried it again and it was EXCELLANT.BEST MEAL ever. I hear they will be closing soon and we hope they will relocate. AWESOME!!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good but the prices have gone way up. If we didn’t have the restaurant.com we probably wouldn’t go back.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over priced!!! Food was ok. Not sure why so expensive. Place was better a couple of years ago with better prices and atmosphere. I think they are becoming a high priced sports bar.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, service, drinks, food, local pub type of restaurant. Will be going back.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only one meal good out of 3. Turkey tips (over priced) were dry & served cold. Fish was very small portion. Garlic Mash potatoes served barely warm and we tasted no garlic, only salt. Very disappointed in the food. Have had better meals here.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Staff was excellent, hard working, attentive and very responsive. I am sure the cooks were working behind the scenes just as hard. For this reason it breaks my heart to give the food the lowest rating possible. Steak tips were chewy. Beef stew was A tasteless paste... way too much flour . Scallops were a soggy mess (should have been broiled). The fries were the only item worth eating. The meal could have been saved if it was at least cooked with a modicum of attention or should I dare say skill. Drinks and bar food are the safest bet here enhanced by a good wait staff.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, great with kids, and always a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_27864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Main Street Grille

1400 Main St
S Weymouth, MA 02190
Phone: (781) 337-0801
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Main Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's