Close
Main Street Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was great, relaxed atmosphere, enjoyed the few hours
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime rib was excellent!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hadn't been in years and then we met a friend there a week and a half ago. I had the BEST French dip. I was amazed at how much roast beef was on the sandwich. So, I trekked back to Weymouth yesterday and was VERY disappointed. I asked for it rare and I know it is hard but it was well done and HARDLY ANY MEAT. The guy next to me ordered one and he got more meat and PINK. Something wrong w portion control.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is my first time ever complaining about Main Street Grille. My food was cold, butter didn't even melt on my broccoli, my husband's fish did not taste great and our server was abrupt and looked angry the whole evening.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They could fill the wine glass a little more.
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_27864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Main Street Grille

1400 Main Street
Weymouth, MA 02190
Phone: (781) 337-0801
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Main Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's