Close
Main Street Pizza & Noodle is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a Friday so it was busy. Service was slow and nobody checked on us after the food arrived.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thought it was very overpriced for the amount of food we ordered. I will think twice before going back. I can get good pizza for half the cost..even in Park City.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid food experience, great after a day of skiing
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food not warm. Sloppy inattentive service. Staff less than friendly. None of the staff was smiling except for the hostess. For the number of years we have been going there, more than 8 years, this isn’t first year we did not go back a second time to dine there. All of us were disappointed!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were super fast with bringing out our food and it always tastes so delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service were fantastic. One of the best restaurants we have tried in all of Park City.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced for what you get.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very slow b/c a busy weekend
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly servers. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and service was fast. Good food. I ordered the house pizza and it was a little too greasy.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_198251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Main Street Pizza & Noodle

530 Main St.
Park City, UT 84060
Phone: (435) 645-8878
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Main Street Pizza & Noodle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's