Close
Maize is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and delicious. Seasonings were on point. Attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food amazing. Deserts not so much
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went to see a show at NJPAC & restaurant only had a prefix menu. Wish I'd knownnthat aheAd of time
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last time, I was disappointed. THIS time, I was very pleased. Pleasant service and surprisingly good food. The calamari appetizer was generous and delicious, we had swordfish enter ( excellent) and garlic shrimp( very good, I would have liked more garlic but guess most others would not).
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is nice if you want to have lunch or an intimate dinner date. I haven't been there in a couple of months but the waiter still remembered me and what I like to order.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time I was at Maize, it was to go to dinner before a show at NJPAC. This time it was just to go out for dinner. The food, service and atmosphere were excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and Food
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_15764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Maize

50 Park Place
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 733-2202
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maize Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's