Close
Major's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant should have been cleaner.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Side salad needs more flavor. Whole grape tomatoes would be better than the mushy cut up tomatoes that were on it. Ranch dressing is very bland. Less of the crouton/pretzel mix or offer it on the side. Sunflower seeds or something like that would be better as a topping. I eat salads for a low carb option when eating out.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was freezing in there!! Even the cook had on a coat.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service for a special take-out order.
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Major's

1902 S 3rd Ave
Union Gap, WA 98903
Phone: (509) 225-6444
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Another hard day? Looking for someplace to unwind? Major's is your home away from home. Friendly atmosphere, superb food, and a staff who cares. And best of all it is a perfect place to relax with friends and family, co-workers and colleagues, or just you, after that long day. Major's menu offers a wide variety of dishes, all prepared with the care and attention that has made Major's the place to go in Union Gap for casual dining. Our atmosphere is fun and our staff will serve you with whatever you need. Our menu offers you a variety to choose from. From our specialty menu, Chicken Cordon Bleu - it'll leave you satisfied and wanting more. If you're looking for seafood, Major's has it too! From our Hand Breaded Shrimp Burger to our four-piece Halibut Basket, these seafood dishes are the best in town! If you're low on the budget, check out our Save 10% menu! So come in, relax, and leave the cooking to us.

Read More
Major's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant should have been cleaner.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Side salad needs more flavor. Whole grape tomatoes would be better than the mushy cut up tomatoes that were on it. Ranch dressing is very bland. Less of the crouton/pretzel mix or offer it on the side. Sunflower seeds or something like that would be better as a topping. I eat salads for a low carb option when eating out.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was freezing in there!! Even the cook had on a coat.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service for a special take-out order.
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Major's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's