Close
Major's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant place
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant place
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always great!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not get drinks right away and food was just ok.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, hot food. Friendly staff. Clean
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The General burger was amazing. Triple patties is enough for a couple to share and have leftovers. The total meal for 2 comes to $13. GREAT DEAL
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service was great! Food was good, especially the Spud McVey French Fries.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the Major Burger especially with all the trimmingsthis visit thru drive-thru, they mixed up orders but made it right,. thanks
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a difficult time with your coupon and the girl who helped us was excellent and patient! Bobbie figured it out.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the Halibut sandwich, and while it was good, there was four separate pieces of halibut on a bun. It was very difficult to eat and should probably be served as fish 'n chips. There is a cod burger that is one whole piece, which is what I will order next time. I ate the halibut with a fork and tossed the bun. Also, asked for extra tarter and didn't get it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_5519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Major's

1902 S 3rd Ave
Union Gap, WA 98903
Phone: (509) 225-6444
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Major's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's