Close
Major's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our food from Majors
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast curbside with quality service. Delicious!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received the most wonderful customer service from all employees that we interacted with. Very impressed!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I though the halibut was very good but a little over cooked and the onion rings were over cooked.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees go out of their way to make sure we were completely satisfied.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great but I had to go back because one order was forgotten.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Great atmosphere and enjoyed the whole dining experience!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was nice
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Can't beat the burgers
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What we had was very very good. At most was great.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_5520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Major's

1705 West Lincoln Ave
Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: (509) 225-1475
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Major's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top