Close
Mallards on the St Croix Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, drinks were great, it was just a bit loud where we sat.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was not told that baked potatoes were after 4 pm. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Beautiful view ,tasty food
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food wounderfol staff
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good, menu offerings were good. Happy hour was good, but food quality and presentation was mediocre at best.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of our group had the prime rib. Really bad! As we walked out of the restaurant we saw another guest who left a big pile of fat and inedible parts, just like our friend. The rest of us had really tasty dinners. Prime rib was the special that night. Do it well or don't offer it.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have driven by this place and did not knowthere was a restaurant back there. It was so good and right on the water. I had there Lobster Roll and it was yummy. I also liked that you could sit outside or on the porch. We will go back there for sure.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prime rib was very good and the tuna poke was delicious, too.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lobster rolls. And Wood Duck Manhattan
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful day to sit outside and enjoy the scenery. Food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_290263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Mallards on the St Croix Restaurant & Lounge

101 5th Ave S
Bayport, MN 55003
Phone: (651) 342-0903
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mallards on the St Croix Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's