Close
Mallards on the St Croix Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location on the St. Croix River. Service was very good and food was also!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are a lot of things I like at Mallards. The food and atmosphere are great.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The interior could use a brigntening up. The exterior looks good. Was it my mistake that I didn't notice on the menu that my turkey/bacon would have quac? --Yuck. My lunch was otherwise fine. My wife like the lobster roll-up for lunch. Our waitress was pleasant, very helpful, prompt and precise.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Even with reservations we waited 1/2 hour for a table and then it took an hour an a half to get the food. The fish portion was skimpy and dry. However, the coleslaw was tasty. My husband did enjoyed his selection , though. The waiter was wonderful and did the best he could the food just took too long.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the view of the St Croix River. Wide variety of menu options. Prices very fair.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have found our favorite Friday fish fry. The fish dinner is so light and crispy. My family and friends go as a group and enjoy the atmosphere and the service is excellent. We just have nothing negative to say
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, drinks were great, it was just a bit loud where we sat.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was not told that baked potatoes were after 4 pm. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Beautiful view ,tasty food
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food wounderfol staff
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_290263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Holidays

Mallards on the St Croix Restaurant & Lounge

101 5th Ave S
Bayport, MN 55003
Phone: (651) 342-0903
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mallards on the St Croix Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's