Close
Mallorca is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly and warm. The food is tasty as well.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent! The food was delicious! The sangria is a must try!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The restaurant owner comes around and introduces herself to each and every table. She was very nice and personable and spent a significant amount of time chatting with us. During dinner we had multiple servers and there was a bit of confusion with who was supposed to bring something back to our table. However, we addressed the situation to the owner and it was immediately resolved. We will definitely return!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The restaurant owner comes around and introduces herself to each and every table. She was very nice and personable and spent a significant amount of time chatting with us. During dinner we had multiple servers and there was a bit of confusion with who was supposed to bring something back to our table. However, we addressed the situation to the owner and it was immediately resolved. We will definitely return!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a great experience however I do think that the cost of the drinks were a little outrageous. $20 for a double shot!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great dessert was great waiters were very attentative
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delishes! Haven’t been in yrs. Came for our 17 yr wedding anniversary and it tastes as I remember it. Love this place!!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every worker was friendly, warm and attentive which made the experience enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was extremely attentive. Ambiance was perfect.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service, atmosphere, and food!
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_40080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Mallorca

1390 W. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (216) 687-9494
Cuisine: Spanish, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mallorca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's