Close
Mallorca is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great dessert was great waiters were very attentative
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delishes! Haven’t been in yrs. Came for our 17 yr wedding anniversary and it tastes as I remember it. Love this place!!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every worker was friendly, warm and attentive which made the experience enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was extremely attentive. Ambiance was perfect.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service, atmosphere, and food!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We don't generally have seafood but two of the 3 did so at Mallorca. I had the paella Valencia and it was fabulous. Didn't expect to get multiple lobster tails but greatly enjoyed. Dish was also loaded with shrimp. I felt like the Constanzas....what am I gonna do with all this paella? Somehow finished it all. We'll definitely return in the future
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The steaks were over done, and the potato chips were burned and inedible. When we asked a waiter for correctly done chips we were told, "They are all like that!" The garlic soup was very good, but not much else was. It has been ¥ears since I have been here, but the food and service were so bad I am unlikely to return. The T-bone steak was also very tough.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered lobster and they brought it to me not cooked all the way through and without any seasoning. I sent it back it was seasoned and cooked through but still didn't taste as good as it did When I was there before I still love this place
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Excellent food. Great ambiance.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Excellent food. Great ambiance.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_40080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Mallorca

1390 W. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (216) 687-9494
Cuisine: Spanish, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mallorca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's