Close
Maltas Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like so other many local (local) square pizza shops, the best experience is eating it immediately in your car, while the crust is still crispy & some of the 'extra' cheese is not yet melted. Our schedule didn't work with that plan yesterday & we had to reheat in the toaster oven. BUT, we plan on giving it another whirl when we head to the Nutcracker display next week- when we'll be able to eat right away.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza I have had in a long time
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good and fresh, nice size portions.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always so friendly when I pick up our pizza.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and hot pizza. Tastes very good. A LOT better taste than the average pizza shop.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered the wings and they were very good, nice and hot out of the oven. The employees were very nice and friendly and great atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very polite and friendly. The piza was delicious!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_216799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Maltas Pizza

414 Market St
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone: (740) 282-4662
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maltas Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's