Close
Mama Jennie's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great . Fresh and cooked well . The ladies gave good customer service .
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was great, offering those little things that make a dining experience so great.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is well prepared and tasty. Excellent value for the size of the portions received. Just like home cooking. Very friendly staff always there to serve the customer with a smile!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a take out order
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, courteous staff. Manager, Brandi, sat down with us ensuring everything was going well! Great food at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions--well prepared, delicious, reasonably priced. Glenda is a fntastic server.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly to me.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has been around for years. The employees are always so pleasant. The service is quick and the menu is easy to order from.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was at lunch break and they had my food ready as I asked them to.
Date published: 2017-01-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_33289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mama Jennie's

11720 NE 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33161
Phone: (305) 757-3627
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Jennie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's