Close
Mama Maria's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, great service! This has become favorite ft OK r everyone I take there
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Huge portions. Try the surf and Turf Burrito. It is delicious ??????
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Ample portions. Absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mama Maria's is quickly becoming my favorite Mexican restaurant! And every time we go we see other patrons we have introduced to the restaurant!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best chile Rejoanas in town. Just make sure you tell them that you want them super sizzling on the platter otherwise they are too cold. Usually service it's really good but the poor girl was having a hard time trying to get to everyone. They could use some more help
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good prices
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food. Big Portions, Good prices
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_42153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Mama Maria's Mexican Restaurant

6055 E. Lake Mead Boulevard Suite C
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Phone: (702) 453-3111
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Maria's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's