Close
Mama Papa Lithuania Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good Service
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and clean restaurant. Very nice waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was wonderful, and we always appreciate the carafe of water - SO much better than always having to flag down a server for a refill! Lovely table by the window, perfect for a dinner with my husband. And the cabbage rolls continue to be DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated at a table right by the window overlooking Park St. Or waitress attended to our needs very quickly. We ate our entrees and even had dessert in less in about half an hour.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Portions were rather small for the price. $17 for a bowl of stew and 12 little perogies for $15 is too high. Maybe at least give bread with the meal so you feel like you ate well. You have a bakery on site.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were outstanding. Looking at the restaurant books on Lithuania, and locating Lithuania on their world globe certainly enhanced our experience.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was an interesting experience and the food was tasty.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant staff was friendly and food was great. Service was a little slow but they were really crowded when we first walked in.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was first rate! The ambiance was charming and the food delicious! The soft jazz music playing in the background really helped to make the experience.
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_237862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Mama Papa Lithuania Restaurant

1241 Park Street
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 522-4100
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Papa Lithuania Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's