Close
Mama Papa Lithuania Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was wonderful, and we always appreciate the carafe of water - SO much better than always having to flag down a server for a refill! Lovely table by the window, perfect for a dinner with my husband. And the cabbage rolls continue to be DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated at a table right by the window overlooking Park St. Or waitress attended to our needs very quickly. We ate our entrees and even had dessert in less in about half an hour.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Portions were rather small for the price. $17 for a bowl of stew and 12 little perogies for $15 is too high. Maybe at least give bread with the meal so you feel like you ate well. You have a bakery on site.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were outstanding. Looking at the restaurant books on Lithuania, and locating Lithuania on their world globe certainly enhanced our experience.
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_237862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Mama Papa Lithuania Restaurant

1241 Park Street
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 522-4100
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Papa Lithuania Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's