Close
Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1052.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. The service is always excellent. We go there several times a year and are always happy. Love their pink sauce and house dressing.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately there was a loud mouth at the bar and we could here him from our table making leud comments to another female patron.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great local place, we took a friend there and now its their favorite place.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful pizza, and all food quite good. Shrimp appetizer delicious but very pricey. Somewhat hard to hear each other across the table.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have been to this restaurant more than 20 times, and it is absolutely one of my favorites. However, last night, both the food and the service were below standard. The restaurant was busy (outside) and empty (inside). We sat inside. The servers put all their attention on the groups that were outside, and it was almost impossible to get their attention. We had to ask for the salad that came with our meal 4 times. Each time we got an apology, but no salad. This was the theme throughout the meal. If you are going to offer outside seating, then perhaps the server or servers that takes care of the people inside should focus on those people.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very nice when the owner remembers you, and even what you like to drink!We had a lovely dinner outside.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place to get dinner the staff are great and very friendly
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waiter,food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_641, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_51189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine

350 East Main Street
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
Phone: (732) 805-3377
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's