Close
Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Italian homemade food was absolutely delicious! They gave big portions so that I was able to have the second 1/2 of my meal for dinner the next night too. Our meal also came with bread and a small salad.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is the Old Bound Brook Train Station.It is quite charming inside,it's not huge but the food is GREAT. My husband and I dined on a weeknight so it wasn't crowded and our server was very attentive. We will go there again.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food fell short for an Italian restaurant. Sauce was watery and too much on the plate. The potato soup tasted like it came out of a can. The place was dark and in need of a makeover.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to go there. Food is excellent as well as the service.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Late lunch for 4 people. The food was very good and also the service. I would recommend the Seafood Salad.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was Excellent. Steak was tough and had a lot of grizzle and was almost not edible. The rest of the food at the table was very good.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very accommodating. I asked to substitute a pasta that went with the meal and was told it would be charged “a la carte” . . .
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foo of is consistently delicious. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing and service is wonderful. Always a great dining experience.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing and service is wonderful. Always a great dining experience.
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_839, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_51189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Saturday.

Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine

350 East Main Street
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
Phone: (732) 805-3377
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top