Close
Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1072.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely come back again! Great food at great prices.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, the food was great, and the atmosphere was good.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been there many times. This time was by far the best meals we have ever had. Salad was nice and cold, and meals were all served piping hot All 4 of us noticed the difference!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, however with so may BYOB restuarants in NJ, I found the almost $10 per glass of wine a bit off putting. This may keep us from returning.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the entrees are excellent. We enjoyed the rigatoni Bolognese and the veal marsala, as well as the fried calamari
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size portions... good flavor..
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, unhurried atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. The service is always excellent. We go there several times a year and are always happy. Love their pink sauce and house dressing.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately there was a loud mouth at the bar and we could here him from our table making leud comments to another female patron.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_653, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_51189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine

350 East Main Street
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
Phone: (732) 805-3377
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's