Close
Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food & service were Great price's fairexcept wine, a glass of house wine $8.50
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food & service were Great price's fairexcept wine, a glass of house wine $8.50
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was service we’re both wonderful. Never disappointed with our meals here.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and love the ambiance of a historic building.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great unique atmosphere. Very polite and attentive staff. Great selection of Italian food options from pasta, fish, beef, veal entrees.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friencly service. waiters knew me byname. great food.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the fact that we were in an old train station
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. The service was also very good.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious and freshly prepared. Drinks are great.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, but the service was poor. On Sunday night they only had 1 waitress and the wait was way too long, about 45 minutes, and then my friend's entrée didn't have everything they advertised on the special, sent it back and had to ways another 15 minutes to add a few mushrooms on it.
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_738, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_51189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine

350 East Main Street
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
Phone: (732) 805-3377
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Rosina's Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's