Close
Mama's Greek Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 777.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Greek food !!! Our server Irene was terrific and exceptional as was Dottie.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They brought one of us the re wrong meal and overall quality of the food wasn't very good.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch special for $9.95 was almost more than we could eat! The service was excellent! Also recommend their home made c sangria.... Especially at 2 for 1. Definitely will be back!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parking is horrible. Food is good. Service soso.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love everything about Mama's! The food selection is huge. The meals are always delicious and the staff is friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food very wonderful and we enjoyed our dining experience a lot.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a busy night but the chicken in the souvlaki was very dry but flavorful.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife had vegie pasta with shrimp and white cream sauce. I had Greek grouper. Both meals were excellent and great service.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of our favorite cafes to enjoy great Greek food done the right way. Always live Greek music played too to enhance the authenticity.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When we started coming here 35 years ago when we ordered the Greek salad you received a scoop of potato salad. This year we received a table spoon of salad. Im not kidding you could barely find it. Please correct this or you won’t be seeing me there any more
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_14523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mama's Greek Cuisine

735 Dodecanese Blvd.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 944-2888
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama's Greek Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's