Close
Mama's Greek Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 751.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love everything about Mama's! The food selection is huge. The meals are always delicious and the staff is friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food very wonderful and we enjoyed our dining experience a lot.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a busy night but the chicken in the souvlaki was very dry but flavorful.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife had vegie pasta with shrimp and white cream sauce. I had Greek grouper. Both meals were excellent and great service.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of our favorite cafes to enjoy great Greek food done the right way. Always live Greek music played too to enhance the authenticity.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When we started coming here 35 years ago when we ordered the Greek salad you received a scoop of potato salad. This year we received a table spoon of salad. Im not kidding you could barely find it. Please correct this or you won’t be seeing me there any more
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When we started coming here 35 years ago when we ordered the Greek salad you received a scoop of potato salad. This year we received a table spoon of salad. Im not kidding you could barely find it. Please correct this or you won’t be seeing me there any more
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sangria is the best. Food was delicious and our waitress was excellent!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress did not even bring our drinks until after our salad was finished and we had to find her to ask her to bring them. She never once asked how everything was and did not bring us our dessert. Very poor service.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, attentive and prompt. Food was hot, tasty and plentiful.
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_14523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mama's Greek Cuisine

735 Dodecanese Blvd.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 944-2888
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama's Greek Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's