Close
Mama's Greek Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 646.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good but different cultural food. May not appeal to all tastes but we found it to be a nice change up. They give you a very large portion of food for the price and we had to get a take out box.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the flaming cheese and bread is great.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our server never came back to refill our drinks, never brought extra napkins, told me I couldn't use this gift certificate, I hit redeem by accident when closing this app. Our server was terrible.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy going to Mama's staff there are very nice and the food is great
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd visit here and very pleased again
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress wasn't as great this time.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic!
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_14523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mama's Greek Cuisine

735 Dodecanese Blvd.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 944-2888
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama's Greek Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's