Close
Mama's Greek Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 821.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good service good but would not let me use resteurant card
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, sat outdoors, good service, luncheon prices.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Octopus was dry hard and unchewable ,salad was good and skordalia was tasteless gruel , server took order and disappeared for the entire meal , no drink refill . sat for 15 minutes after table was empty and cleared before I received a check
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very causal. Large covered outdoor seating. A bit Smokey out there. Inside is nice. Food is good.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We’ve dine here before and loved it. This time they cut back. Their Greek salad is put on a very small plate, your food falls out when you try to eat it, the potato salad does not have the great taste it use to have and it’s buried under the lettuce. I also had pita bread with the salad, this time they didn’t ask if I wanted it. Very disappointted.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They forgot our appetizer and never refilled our drinks. The food took over 45 minutes.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They forgot our appetizer and never refilled our drinks. The food took over 45 minutes.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They forgot our appetizer and never refilled our drinks. The food took over 45 minutes.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waitress didn’t seem to want to be there. Asked for a straw never brought one. Never asked if everything was okay, we needed to call her over to fill drinks and ask for pita bread with gyro meat. The chicken was like rubber, must have heated up after cooking it once already. The Greek food was good, combo meal overpriced for what you get. Service was bad!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waitress didn’t seem to want to be there. Asked for a straw never brought one. Never asked if everything was okay, we needed to call her over to fill drinks and ask for pita bread with gyro meat. The chicken was like rubber, must have heated up after cooking it once already. The Greek food was good, combo meal overpriced for what you get. Service was bad!
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_14523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mama's Greek Cuisine

735 Dodecanese Blvd.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 944-2888
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama's Greek Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's