Close
Mama's Greek Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 861.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We couldn't use our credit card. They told us we had to pay cash. They also charged us tax on the full price not the discounted amount.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always consistently good and the servers are very attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music was great, and good waitress very efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been going to Mama's for years. And I have always been happy with the place. But tonight the salad dressing was tasteless. I added vinegar, but it didn't help.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, authentic atmosphere, great service and food.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, authentic atmosphere, great service and food.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite Greek food in Tarpon Springs! We always take our company to Mama's and they love it and tell others.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite Greek food in Tarpon Springs! We always take our company to Mama's and they love it and tell others.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This would have been a "5" but we were told we had to pay CASH (no credit) if we used a credit card.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This would have been a "5" but we were told we had to pay CASH (no credit) if we used a credit card.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_14523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mama's Greek Cuisine

735 Dodecanese Blvd.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 944-2888
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama's Greek Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's