Close
Mama's Kuntry Kafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had one of the best fish sandwiches for lunch. It was so big they didn't need a bigger boat but a bigger bun!! lol
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its always a pleasure eating at this restaurant. Very clean, great food, and good service. Why go anywhere else?
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the atmosphere was relaxing , the service was outstanding , and the food was delicious
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had Big Boy Burgers They were made just how we asked them the taste was great. Our fry's were cooked perfect. And what was nice the chef herself came out to ask us about them.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food delicious and served promptly. Always an enjoyable meal when visiting this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real home cooking with generous portions. Filled up my teenage son which is very difficult to do!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean,excellent food,real potatoes for home fries,and homemade toast.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous. Portions were great. I was unable to finish my breakfast because there was so much. Rarely am I unable to finish a breakfast so delicious!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not like that 1/2 of the meal was served to one person and the rest of us waited for the rest of order
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food, nice family atmosphere
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2018, m_10, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_170088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Mama's Kuntry Kafe

1787 W Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
Phone: (352) 341-6262
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama's Kuntry Kafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's