Close
MAMBO TEA HOUSE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 794.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my daughter's birthday and she chose the restaurant. Mambo Tea House did not disappoint. The food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Mambo tea house. Wish I could go there more often. I suggested going with a friend I hadn’t seen in a while and she loved it as well.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very nice and helpful with guiding us through the menu. The food was amazing. We loved everything from appetizers to dessert. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Food and BYOB makes it even better
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food and ambiance was awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The decor and ambiance was warm and elegant. The food delicious. The staff was gracious and attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service very professional.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is expensive. My husband ordered Avocado salad -$7.50. It had 3 pieces- 2" each- of avocado, two slices of tomato and four rings of red onion! No salt or pepper or dressing! I had Vegetable Fried Rice which was served with a smaller version of Avocado Salad. The rice did not taste fresh. Would not recommend if you are a vegetarian.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good no issues, always taste great
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_154189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

MAMBO TEA HOUSE

98 Park Ave
Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: (201) 933-1262
Cuisine: Cuban, Spanish
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MAMBO TEA HOUSE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's