Close
MAMBO TEA HOUSE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 766.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Although Vaca Frita is suppose to be crispy this was ridiculously over cooked or just reheated to many times!!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great place. Friendly staff, delicious food, nice restaurant. An overall 5 star experience...always.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, ridiculously delicious food, and great service. It's such a treat coming to this restaurant, every time.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing, love the new dishes. Service is on point. BYOB - love it!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing, love the new dishes. Service is on point. BYOB - love it!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was delicious but it took fifteen minutes at least before someone asked us for our drink order. Then after getting our drinks it was another twenty minutes at least before someone came to take our food order. Then another twenty minutes before our appetizer came. After our dinner finally came ...no one came to see how was everything. Not even to ask if we wanted more drinks...which we did...so they lost extra money by not checking. Third time using this restaurant...food has been good but service this time was wanting.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_154189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

MAMBO TEA HOUSE

98 Park Ave
Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: (201) 933-1262
Cuisine: Cuban, Spanish
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MAMBO TEA HOUSE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's