Close
Mamma Assunta is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 480.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food at Mamma Assunta is great as usual. I’m very fussy about dining out. Few restaurants do I consider very good or excellent. This is one of them. Service is wonderful. From the moment you enter the restaurant you are greeted by the very friendly and welcoming Maitre di. Waitstaff is excellent... attentive but not overbearing. Prices are average. We ate outside as the weather was so lovely but the inside iof the restaurant is “old world” charming. Love this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent ambiance and service. Will most likely become regulars!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu. Excellent presentation. Delicious food. Excellent service. Friendly atmosphere for both individuals and families
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My seafood on broth was fabulous but my husband's veal was too salty.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think out female server was named Ariel. In any case she was exceptional. Very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excelent plus the ambiance is terrific??Love this place
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and consistently good regardless of what you order.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consitently excellent food..outside seating, good service...
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consitently excellent food..outside seating, good service...
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and they never mess up with the service. They have a good sense of the amount of time to bring each stage of the dinner and drinks
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_50875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Mamma Assunta

20 Columbus Ave.
Tuckahoe, NY 10707
Phone: (914) 961-8142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mamma Assunta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top