Close
Mamma Assunta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good, authentic Italian food here. The staff is attentive and helpful. The owner is always there to greet you at the door.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to Mamma Assunta. The atmosphere is pleasant, the waiters are very nice and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it so much the first time that we went again the following week and had a friend tag along. Once again we were not let down. The service and the food were amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_50875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mamma Assunta

20 Columbus Ave.
Tuckahoe, NY 10707
Phone: (914) 961-8142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mamma Assunta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's