Close
Mamma Lou's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and so was the service
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions of food were pretty reasonable and my kids really enjoyed it, the menu has a great variety of choices.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Always make it MY way!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the personal feeling as soon as you walk in the door. They know your name and what your "regular" is, but are willing to customize an order.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful place for a great burger and fries. They also had an excellent chef salad.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small hometown restaurant, but the food was excellent and the server was nice. Only problem was she forgot to bring our appetizers before our meal. Otherwise, great place.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great place to take your kids
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very good food.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Momma Lou's staff knows exactly what I want and how I want it fixed. They treat my family wonderful!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, better food! Overall bargain for a quick and filling meal.
Date published: 2014-03-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_202712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mamma Lou's Cafe

111 N Main St.
Buhler, KS 67522
Phone: (620) 543-5139
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mamma Lou's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's