Close
Mamma Rosa Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always can count on excellent food and fabulous service. The wait staff can't do enough for you, and if there is something you don't see on the menu, just ask!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, great service and we could hear ourselves speak!!! Such a treat. This is why we go back!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, great service and we could hear ourselves speak!!! Such a treat. This is why we go back!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to Mamma Rosa's! The food, the staff -- all great!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to Mamma Rosa's! The food, the staff -- all great!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff, good service, pleasant atmosphere and great food. Always great food.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service is very good. The prices are higher than most restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service is very good. The prices are higher than most restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice restaurant on RT 100 just south of the former IBM campus. Nice atmosphere, good food.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice restaurant on RT 100 just south of the former IBM campus. Nice atmosphere, good food.
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_149327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.

Mamma Rosa Ristorante

252 Route 100
Somers, NY 10589
Phone: (914) 232-8080
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mamma Rosa Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's