Close
MANDALOUN BISTRO is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and very clean venue. Relaxing atmosphere and music. Wonderful Service. Absolutely delicious and very fresh food.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best restaurants in metro Detroit and for sure the best Mediterranean. The owner has the kitchen putting out some of the tastiest and most authentic Lebanese food in the entire region, in our opinion. The atmosphere is beautiful and the service impeccable.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, classy, atmosphere and good food.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Went during the week, while taking a work lunch. Service was much too slow to go back. There was a party going on in a back room, but it took us over 20 minutes to get our tab.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, cozy, even romantic, atmosphere and good food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and the food is wonderful!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food nicely presented and well prepared.$22 for stir fried and $6 for add on side salad tops area for mid eastern fare.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is beautiful, spotless, and relaxing.Our server was absolutely perfect in all ways and weenjoyed her service very much. The food was exquisiteand we all had lots of leftovers to take home. My luncheon club is going there in June.
Date published: 2016-05-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_285243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid on holidays. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on holidays. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

MANDALOUN BISTRO

30100 Telegraph Rd, Ste 130
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
Phone: (248) 723-7960
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MANDALOUN BISTRO Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's