Close
Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 816.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have enjoyed visiting Mandoloun for 3-4 years. The restaurant is a family owned and run business. Very clean and well taken care of. The lunch buffet is a bounty of fresh and healthy foods. Always delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and presentation were very good. Excellent taste! Restaurant was quiet and almost empty but were enjoyed the evening.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat outside on a Thursday evening because it was very cold in the restaurant. There were very loud children and adults, plus people were smoking.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty. It was nicely prepared and service was courteous and prompt. Had good conversation with the owner and waitress.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and attentive. Food was promp and delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They should provide green tea with lunch buffet at least.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you to the Chef and staff for an excellent dining experience. The food is magnificent and the atmosphere is that of family. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good interior, tasty food, excellent table service.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite restaurants in JAX. Never too crowded, excellent service, food is always delicious and fresh. Plenty of parking. Owner-Chef came to our table to see how we liked everything. Great belly-dancer...Grouper is a homerun!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacksonville's best kept secret! The atmosphere in this restaurant is classy and service is exceptional! The food is excellent. The owner always makes us feel like we are part of their family.
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_27029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine

9862 Old Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 646-1881
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's