Close
Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 755.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jamie is the best!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasant experience. The food was delicious and unique. Service was attentive, efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was fantastic and atmosphere very comfortable
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef and staff are always awesome
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, service is great, every effort is made to make sure you enjoy your meal. We had lentil soup, grape leaves, Prawns Provincial, Filet Mignon all were very delicious. We love it!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was decent, but service was poor. Diners were waiting while servers were frantically trying to get things done but not being effective. They may be short-handed, but I've been to restaurants where there were more customers and same number of servers were able handle them all. Furthermore, there were crying kids and not conducive to the pricier atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was slower than usual.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is above par..
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meals were delicious, lentil soup fafafel, lamb chops and lamb skewers all delicious and many delicious vegetables, wish I lived closer so I could here more often. Will certainly be back. Service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the dinner buffet that is only available during the Ramadan Holiday for those eating after sunset. Though we are Christian, we enjoyed the wonderful fare prepared at this time.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_27029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine

9862 Old Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 646-1881
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's