Close
Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 720.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and huge portions. Fast service. Absolutely no complaints!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where do I start? Pierre's buffet is to my opinion the nicest and freshest food served on any lunch buffet in Jax.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service & great food!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, atmosphere, service, and experience.
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_27029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine

9862 Old Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 646-1881
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends or family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 720.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and huge portions. Fast service. Absolutely no complaints!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where do I start? Pierre's buffet is to my opinion the nicest and freshest food served on any lunch buffet in Jax.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service & great food!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, atmosphere, service, and experience.
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_27029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Mandaloun Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's