Close
Manderes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 989.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. All made to order and EXCTLY AS REQUESTED.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their food. Our favorite last night was the rosemary rib eye with mashed potatoes with mushroom sauce. Yummy!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live close by but have never been there. The food and service were great and we will be back soon.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great/ excellent! Great food and ambience. Different for a sports bar...
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is amazing and every dish is incredible. Amazing value.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we know we’re going to Manderes for dinner, we spend considerable time during the day trying to decide what we’ll order for dinner. We know that we’ll have enough leftovers for dinner the next night. Not only are the portions large, we also save room for dessert.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual, relaxed, with a five star menu! My favorite place to take people. The food is indescribably good with many choices. Dessert is better than you can imagine. Save room for dessert and take half of your dinner home!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely loved our dinners.The bruschetta was the best ever,.The baby back ribs were delicious & meaty. The surf & turf was very good. The rosemary rib eye served with mashed potatoes & mushroom gravy was yummy. We will return soon.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner, as usual, was walking around. He took our order and when I asked if I could have my salad with romaine instead of field greens, he said, “absolutely”!I usually eat dinner at Manderes but this was a birthday lunch for my best friend and added a salad for her husband and a hamburger for mine. I love this casual, sports bar atmosphere with food that is better than anywhere else!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service!!! Not a large venue, but it was accommodating nicely for weekday lunch crowd. Great atmosphere and friendly staff greets you at the door. Also nice outside cocktail area a plus. ??????
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's