Close
Manderes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1049.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were 5 of us and management made sure we had a special table quickly. We always have good service and the food is always great, too.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starts at the top - an attentive and friendly owner oversees Manderes and the staff are equally as friendly and efficient. The atmosphere is lively and comfortable - not too big or small - a neighborhood gem (even though we drive 30 minutes to get here). The food is the real star, though - best bulgogi around and the salmon or mahi-mahi risotto is fabulous.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were a large party. Since the restaurant is small, they did very well to accomodate
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from baby back ribs were good, but the black tiger shrimp had too much sauce.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was casual and our sever was friendly. She constantly checked in to refill our drinks or see if we needed anything.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was awesome and the owner always makes us feel so welcomed!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating here. Our food was delicious. Our favorite tonight was one of the specials, rosemary ribeye. The mashed potatoes with mushroom gravy was yummy. We recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating here. Our food was delicious. Our favorite tonight was one of the specials, rosemary ribeye. The mashed potatoes with mushroom gravy was yummy. We recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, food, and drinks. Have always had a great experience as all the people I have brought to Manderes. They have a constant record of producing a good product.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Everyone that worked there was very friendly and helpful. You can tell how great a place it is by how crowded it was.Fun atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's