Close
Manderes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service! Appreciate no cordage fee.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service! Appreciate no cordage fee.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manderes has become a special place for our friends and family to meet. The service is always wonderful. I love Monique and she always says hello like she's glad to see me. Says thank you for coming back. None of us have ever ordered anything that we are not super pleased with. The food is absolutely delicious! We started going there because of the Restaurant.com certificate but it's a real favorite now.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and excellent food! Best restaurant in Folsom!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner walks through and talks with customers, takes orders and helps. The wait staff are always friendly. The food is a huge surprise to people who haven’t eaten there, it is gourmet. Not expected in such a relaxed atmosphere. My company always asks to eat dinner there.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food. Lots of it. Amazing service. Our favorite in Folsom!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love the food at Manderes and the service and look forward to going there and the extra discount helps us to do that! Glad they keep offering that once in a while :)
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love the food at Manderes and the service and look forward to going there and the extra discount helps us to do that! Glad they keep offering that once in a while :)
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love the food at Manderes and the service and look forward to going there and the extra discount helps us to do that! Glad they keep offering that once in a while :)
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is the best around and the service is exceptional.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's