Close
Mangia Healthy Kitchen is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our wraps home to enjoy along with sweet potato fries and thoroughly enjoyed them. The eggplant, zucchini, etc wrap wasso good We will definitely go there again.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extra charge for avacado that was in description of food ordered but not told.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always super fresh. Tired the bison burger this time and it was delish!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tastless food
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy food offerings, gluten free, friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY FAST SERVE YET BIG AMOUNT FRESH OUTDOOR TABLE IN BREEZY SHADOW AREA
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh, healthy and delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo chicken wrap is the best! Always want to try something else, but I crave it too much.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the food to go but was very impressed with the selection of wraps, salads, paninis, smoothies and so much more. Small place with a big selection of food. More of a take out place than a dining in place.
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_264495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mangia Healthy Kitchen

20 Jefferson Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10312
Phone: (718) 356-4400
Cuisine: Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangia Healthy Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's