Close
Mangia Healthy Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always super fresh. Tired the bison burger this time and it was delish!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tastless food
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy food offerings, gluten free, friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY FAST SERVE YET BIG AMOUNT FRESH OUTDOOR TABLE IN BREEZY SHADOW AREA
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh, healthy and delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo chicken wrap is the best! Always want to try something else, but I crave it too much.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the food to go but was very impressed with the selection of wraps, salads, paninis, smoothies and so much more. Small place with a big selection of food. More of a take out place than a dining in place.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not a restaurant. It's more like a deli. Really can't eat inside. Only 2 very small tables. Not a comfortable atmosphere so we took it to go
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered California spring salad and they forgot my goat cheese and avocado only two good things in the salad !!!!! So mad !
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_264495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mangia Healthy Kitchen

20 Jefferson Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10312
Phone: (718) 356-4400
Cuisine: Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangia Healthy Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's