Close
Mangia Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food' Like the idea of bringing in our own drinks.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food' Like the idea of bringing in our own drinks.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food' Like the idea of bringing in our own drinks.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food' Like the idea of bringing in our own drinks.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food! Even though I didn't have a reservation, I was seated and never rushed.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from correction to previous review...wait time for food was one and a half hours, not 45 minutes...45 minutes was for bread brought out to tide us over until meals came out
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from correction to previous review...wait time for food was one and a half hours, not 45 minutes...45 minutes was for bread brought out to tide us over until meals came out
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited over 45 minutes to receive our food even though the restaurant was not overly busy. It was a Thursday evening. On recommendation of our server I tried chicken marsala...the dish was swimming in a brown liquid that was so sweet it was like eating maple syrup...almost inedible. Two other members of our group had a scallop and pasta dish with a cream sauce in which they were very disappointed. The fourth group member had eggplant parmesean which she said was very good. Two of the diners had been to the restaurant previously but said they were very disapppointed in the experience and would not return. Two diners were visiting for the first time and were very disapppointed with the food and excessive wait time for their food. We expected far better service and food for the money we paid.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal attention and food cooked to order - yes it takes time, but the end result is worth the wait!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice & friendly. She was efficient and very helpful answering our questions. The food is fantastic! I had Penne Regate with a Putanesca Sauce. It was done to perfection.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_16326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): One certificate per month
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mangia Italian Restaurant

33a Elm St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 647-0788
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangia Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's