Close
Mangia Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 432.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, staff was very friendly and the owner was terrific.....would definitely go again.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, staff was very friendly and the owner was terrific.....would definitely go again.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food, requests accomodated, and BYOB for wine with only a $6.98 corkage fee!Did I mention fabulous food?
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress we had on Saturday was fantastic. Very fast service. My husband said the piccata made life worth living.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. However, they could use more waitresses. Saw one the whole time we were there.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. However, they could use more waitresses. Saw one the whole time we were there.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, delicious food and friendly service
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and quiet atmosphere at a slow pace. Great for a romantic date! It is BYOB or wine though so come prepared (and don't be scared off by the $5 corkage fee).
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint little place. NOT noisy. From past experience, we knew to bring a bottle of wine. Had an app while we waited for our "made from scratch" dinner. My wife said it was the best Bolognese ever. Friendly attentive staff. Our server, Jackie, was great.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food' Like the idea of bringing in our own drinks.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_16326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): One certificate per month
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mangia Italian Restaurant

33a Elm St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 647-0788
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangia Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's