Close
Mangia Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gnocci were excellent! We did take out.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food! I went when it was quiet so I was seated quickly. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow and servers not very pleasant, though they were gracious enough to accommodate an extra person in our party.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I rated my experience as neutral due to the fact they didn’t have a dish that was on the specials menu.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service. Wonderful atmosphere. Wonderful food.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 waiter for 5 tables. I had to get his attention after 20 minutes to place our order. Then I had to ask someone for our check after waiting 10 minutes after we were done eating.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. We like that we can bring our own wine.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had tickets to an 8 p.m. concert and allowed 2 hours for dinner -- service was much too slow. We got water promptly but were there for almost 1/2 hour before bread basket finally showed up. About 20 minutes after we finished appetizers with no sign of our waitress, we had to flag down another employee to inquire about our entrees, which took another ~1/2 hour to arrive. Also had to wait for refills on water. Staff was polite and food was superb, but we had to skip dessert and didn't get our bill until after our concert started (we were rather late). I'd definitely eat here again, just not when I have to be anywhere else afterwards.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined here twice and have a wonderful time. Great service and food! Parking can be a challenge. I liked the interior and outdoor seating available. I recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined here twice and have a wonderful time. Great service and food! Parking can be a challenge. I liked the interior and outdoor seating available. I recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_16326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): One certificate per month
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Mangia Italian Restaurant

33a Elm St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 647-0788
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangia Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top