Close
Mangia Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, beautifully presented food. It is the no-rush atmosphere we love and really appreciate the fair pricing. It is our favorite dining experience. Feel like we are in Italy! Thank you :)
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very nice. The restaurant ambiance is wonderful. It feels like you're in Italy!The food was excellent. We are looking forward to going back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrimp scampi equals boxed pasta small shrimp sauce from a jar
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fabulous, always. The staff is attentive and the prices are so reasonable. I look forward to my next visit. Anthony's eggplant is the best I have ever had.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint dining rooms and excellent service. The area of town is not great, but still mostly safe.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All handmade to order!!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, Very good food and the atmosphere is excellent, very relaxing. You cannot be in a hurry because all the food is made to order but worth it.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food, be patient on food delivery, everything is homemade.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. So cozy.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and delicious food.
Date published: 2015-11-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_16326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mangia Italian Restaurant

33a Elm St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 647-0788
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangia Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's