Close
MANGIA PIZZA & CATERING is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is not always the best and it is very casual--help yourself kind of place
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This pizza was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza ever! Very fresh ingredients, and generous in their toppings. Very reasonable in the price.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was the worst customer service I have ever experienced. The waitress was beyond terrible. She never offered us water or something to drink. I had to get up and serve myself something to drink. After waiting 45 minutes for a salad, we confronted her about it and she totally forgot about it. She did not give us napkins. We showed up 15 minutes before a party of 20 people and we still got served last. The food was good but I was so upset that I did not enjoy it. I would not dine-in at this place again. Worst time to take my wife on a date.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up carryout but the staff was so friendly and welcoming. I will be going back!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was great!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mangia is a wonderful family owned and operated restaurant. We usually get carry out and it is amazing ravioli and lasagna and rolls! Their pizza is good, but definitely try their other items!
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_164536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

MANGIA PIZZA & CATERING

38413 Joy Rd.
Westland, MI 48185
Phone: (734) 459-5800
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

MANGIA PIZZA & CATERING Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's