Close
MANGIA PIZZA & CATERING is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Service
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Fish & Chips, chicken fingers, pizza, pasta etc. all good
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is not always the best and it is very casual--help yourself kind of place
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This pizza was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza ever! Very fresh ingredients, and generous in their toppings. Very reasonable in the price.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was the worst customer service I have ever experienced. The waitress was beyond terrible. She never offered us water or something to drink. I had to get up and serve myself something to drink. After waiting 45 minutes for a salad, we confronted her about it and she totally forgot about it. She did not give us napkins. We showed up 15 minutes before a party of 20 people and we still got served last. The food was good but I was so upset that I did not enjoy it. I would not dine-in at this place again. Worst time to take my wife on a date.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up carryout but the staff was so friendly and welcoming. I will be going back!
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_164536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

MANGIA PIZZA & CATERING

38413 Joy Rd.
Westland, MI 48185
Phone: (734) 459-5800
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

MANGIA PIZZA & CATERING Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's