Close
Mango Restaurant is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Sundays for a dancing night for seniors and not only...
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My food was burned. I ordered enchiladas and my first bite I realized the chicken was very hard. I opened them up and most of the chicken was almost black. The rest was dry and stringy.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More of a bar feel... Brought the family, not a family type atmospher.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap good Work well for our large party
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible, had only one server, they never brought our tortillas with the fajitas, never checked on us, wouldn't recommend this place, food is overpriced . I
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Fajitas could have been a bit more sizzling. Amount of food good for price. Will try again.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was wonderful, happened to be there Thursday night when they had a live band and dancing. Really good Margarita! Food was good but could have been more flavorful. Great fried ice cream!
Date published: 2016-01-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_290643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mango Restaurant

8743 N Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Phone: (847) 967-0030
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mango Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's