Close
Mango Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was bland and tasteless. The chimichanga was not crispy but soggy. The refried beans were very bland. We will not be going back. There are many other better restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place to eat. Huge plates. Excellent food and pleasant service.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nachos and salsa were good, and fresh. Classic Margarita was tasty. Price was reasonable and portions were plenty.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Sundays for a dancing night for seniors and not only...
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My food was burned. I ordered enchiladas and my first bite I realized the chicken was very hard. I opened them up and most of the chicken was almost black. The rest was dry and stringy.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More of a bar feel... Brought the family, not a family type atmospher.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap good Work well for our large party
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible, had only one server, they never brought our tortillas with the fajitas, never checked on us, wouldn't recommend this place, food is overpriced . I
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Fajitas could have been a bit more sizzling. Amount of food good for price. Will try again.
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_290643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mango Restaurant

8743 N Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Phone: (847) 967-0030
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mango Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's