Close
Mangos Caribbean Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but service was very slow. It took 1.5 hours, during lunch service, to get seated, served and on our way. There was only one other customer in the restaurant when we arrived. One item, the Mac and cheese, arrived only when we were ready to depart. Do not plan to eat here if you are in a rush. The food was really good!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No kids menu, fyi, but plenty of sides you can order a la carte. Mac n cheese is spicy, but filling. Nice, service was excellent. Cool place to check out, food was good. I recommend asking for a table knife, though.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and always makes me feel at home.Music is awesome.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and always makes me feel at home.Music is awesome.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The music enhances the atmosphere. The food is average.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wait
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was excellent. The servers were very attentive. Great recommendation's for food and drink were given.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was excellent. The servers were very attentive. Great recommendation's for food and drink were given.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Vibe and food. Had to wait 10+ minutes for service
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_154582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 8:00 PM only.

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant

180 Auburn Ave
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 698-3992
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's